Home    |    Product Ranges    |    Accommodation    |    Contact The Team    |    How to Hire    |    Click to View Our Online Catalogue

 
 
 

MEET THE TEAM

Kelwyn Gardner - Depot Manager kelwyn.gardner@gibbonhire.co.uk

Robert Lees - Assistant Manager
robert.lees@gibbonhire.co.uk

Mike Harris - Hire Controller
mikeh@gibbonhire.co.uk

Roy Hopkins - Service Manager
roy.hopkins@gibbonhire.co.uk

Michael Coombes - Sales Manager
michael.coombes@gibbonhire.co.uk

Sharon Furmage - Credit Control
sharonf@gibbonhire.co.uk

Des Gibbon - Managing Director
des.gibbon@gibbonhire.co.uk

Linda Gibbon - Director linda.gibbon@gibbonhire.co.uk

Chris Gibbon - Director chris.gibbon@gibbonhire.co.uk

Helen Lloyd - Director helen.lloyd@gibbonhire.co.uk

      HOW TO FIND US

 
 
 
• SITE ACCOMMODATION • ACCESS EQUIPMENT • CONCRETE EQUIPMENT
• POWER TOOLS • GARDENING • SITE EQUIPMENT • CABINS • CONTAINERS
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm. Saturday 7:30am - 12:30pm. Sunday Closed
 

High Street, Blackwood, Gwent NP12 1BE     Tel: 01495 226856 or 222708     Fax: 01495 222108     Email: administrator@gibbonhire.com

 

storage containers purpose built drying rooms offices furniture included canteens combined units toilet blocks site start welfare units chemical toilets ladders scaffold towers trestles hydraulic platforms pokers diesel petrol electric cement mixers screeder bars road forms angle grinders tile cutters demolition hammers wall paper strippers drills and saws garden mulcher shredder rollers chain saws grinders blackwood newport swansea cardiff caerphilly pontypridd merthyr tydfil pontypool gwent